Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Benstead, Cathy Division 11 (250) 748-8148 cbenstea@sd79.bc.ca
  Dayton, Jill Division 07 (250) 748-8148 jdayton@sd79.bc.ca
  Douglas, Greg Division 01 (250) 748-8148 gdouglas@sd79.bc.ca
  Ellis, Catherine Division 13 (250) 748-8148 cellis@sd79.bc.ca
  Girvan, Kelly Division 08 (250) 748-8148 kgirvan@sd79.bc.ca
  Gropp, Heidi Division 09 (250) 748-8148 hgropp@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, Kate Division 12 (250) 748-8148 kjohnston@sd79.bc.ca
  Kay, Shelley Division 06 (250) 748-8148 skay@sd79.bc.ca
  Laforge, Rhonda Division 04 (250) 748-8148 rlaforge@sd79.bc.ca
  Loeffen, Tara Division 10 (250) 748-8148 tloeffen@sd79.bc.ca
  Moon, Lacey Division 04 (250) 748-8148 lmoon@sd79.bc.ca
  Olson, Jaimie Division 03 (250) 748-8184 jolson@sd79.bc.ca
  Parsons, Casey Division 05 (250) 748-8148 cparsons@sd79.bc.ca
  Tannous, Tara Division 02 (250) 748-8184 ttannous@sd79.bc.ca