Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Benstead, Cathy Division 11 (250) 748-8148 cbenstead@sd79.bc.ca
  Burns, Amanda Remote Learning Program (250) 748-8148 aburns@sd79.bc.ca
  Dayton, Jill Division 07 (250) 748-8148 jdayton@sd79.bc.ca
  Douglas, Greg Division 01 (250) 748-8148 gdouglas@sd79.bc.ca
  Dyer, Trina Remote Learning Program (250) 748-8148 tdyer@sd79.bc.ca
  Ellis, Catherine Division 13 (250) 748-8148 cellis@sd79.bc.ca
  Fraser, Nancy Resource (250) 748-8148 nfraser@sd79.bc.ca
  Girvan, Kelly Vice-Principal (250) 748-8148 kgirvan@sd79.bc.ca
  Gropp, Heidi Division 09 (250) 748-8148 hgropp@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, Kate Division 12 (250) 748-8148 kjohnston@sd79.bc.ca
  Kay, Shelley Division 06 (250) 748-8148 skay@sd79.bc.ca
  LaForge, Rhonda Division 04 (250) 748-8148 rlaforge@sd79.bc.ca
  Loeffen, Tara Division 10 (250) 748-8148 tloeffen@sd79.bc.ca
  Loudon, Amy Library/LA (250) 748-8148 aloudon@sd79.bc.ca
  Mohun-Smith, Lacey Library/LA/Resource/Art (250) 748-8148 lmohunsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Olson, Jaimie Division 03 (250) 748-8184 jolson@sd79.bc.ca
  Parsons, Casey Division 05 (250) 748-8148 cparsons@sd79.bc.ca
  Ridley, Rachel Division 08 (250) 748-8148 rridley@sd79.bc.ca
  Sveistrup, Trisha Music/Art Education (250) 748-8148 tsveistrup@sd79.bc.ca
  Tannous, Tara Division 02 (250) 748-8184 ttannous@sd79.bc.ca